Saturday, August 15, 2009

Space Farm - Space Farm (1972)

First time on CD for original version and highly sought after New Zealand early 70's monster with original cover art intact. The previous reissue included re-recorded material so beware of fakes. Features the genius guitar work of Harvey Mann of The Under.

Track Listing...
1. Space Farm
2. Homeward Bound
3. Infinity Way
4. Waking Dream
5. On The Loose
6. Flying
7. Gypsy Queen
8. Wheel
9. Lover Not A Dancer

No comments:

Post a Comment