Thursday, August 13, 2009

Ashkan - In From The Cold (1969)

Here’s a nice obscurity from the UK Decca Nova label 1969. This LP reminds me so much of ART & SPOOKY TOOTH. The opening track ‘I’m Going Home’ is a great track with some nice guitar work!

Track Listing...
1. Going Home
2. Take These Chains
3. Stop
4. Backlash Blues
5. Practically Never Happens
6. One of Us Two
7. Slightly Country
8. Darkness

No comments:

Post a Comment