Thursday, August 13, 2009

Titanic - Titanic (1970)

Titanic was a rock band from Norway, which also included a British member in its line-up. It was first active from 1969 and 1979, and also reformed twice.The group was made up of Kenny Aas, Kjell Asperud, John Lorck, Janny Loseth and Roy Robinson (lead singer). They formed in 1969, and released several successful albums and singles before disbanding in 1979.

Track Listing...
01. Searchin
02. Love is love
03. Mary Jane*
04. Cry for a Beatle
05. Something on my mind
06. Firewater
07. Schizmatic mind
08. I see no reason
09. Half Breed (bonus)
10. Santa Fe (bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment